VA – Mastermix DJ Beats Vol 61 December (2017)

VA - Mastermix DJ Beats Vol 61 December (2017) Full Album

Artist: VA
Title: Mastermix DJ Beats Vol 61 December
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Music Factory
Genre: New Wave, Sophisti-Pop, Synthpop, Dancehall, Europop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:01:43
Total Size: 151 Mb

1.Kylie Minogue-Step Back In Time 3:35
2.Blancmange-Living On The Ceiling 4:24
3.Alexander O’ Neal-Fake 4:25
4.Meck feat. Leo Sayer-Thunder In My Heart Again 3:23
5.Mental As Anything-Live It Up 4:22
6.Black Lace-Superman(Gioca Jouer) 3:53
7.M-Pop Muzik 3:37
8.Stone Roses-She Bangs The Drums 4:13
9.Bizz Nizz-Don’t Miss The Partyline 4:03
10.Primal Scream-Rocks 3:56
11.Livin’ Joy-Don’t Stop Movin’ 3:59
12.Rick James-Super Freak 4:08
13.Steps-Last Thing On My Mind 3:33
14.Prince & The Revolution-Girls & Boys 6:05
15.A.R. Rahman & The Pussycat Dolls feat. Nicole Scherzinger-Jai Ho(You Are My Destiny) 4:00

Download Link – Buy Premium for maximum speed

Add Comment